147 Paterson Street , Launceston TAS 7250
A stylish boutique heritage property with modern facilities. Originally built as a corn mill in 1840, it was moved 54 kilometres to Launceston and was rebuilt as a hotel over 130 years later stone by stone! There is a guest laundry and dry cleaning service onsite as well as a restaurant that serves breakfast daily.
Please note this is a non smoking property.
The hotel's suites are well appointed, comfortable and modern whilst still maintaining a unique heritage atmosphere. There is also an option to stay in a variety of self-catered apartments for those who prefer to be more self-sufficient. All rooms have a refrigerator as well as complimentary tea and coffee. Hotel rooms feature a shower only.
7:00am - 10:00pm.
Please refer to travel documentation for access outside of reception hours.
15 kilometres from Launceston Airport. Located just 5 minutes walk to Launceston central business district, the famous Cataract Gorge and the Old Launceston Seaport Restaurants.
All major credit cards.
Note that a credit card may be requested upon check-in as a form of security deposit.
Parking facilities available on-site, charges payable direct.
Please select from our transfer options.